From this page, you can access pages dedicated to breeders of New Zealand Hanoverians and Rheinlanders.

Dave and Bridget Sutton, Pukekohe - Henton Lodge Hanoverians

Piquet Hill Sporthorses - Prue Jackson and James Jackson, Te Akau - 07 825 4825    piquethillequine@xtra.co.nz
Ruth Lucas - R D 3 Waiuku ph 021 2470992  ruth.lucas@xtra.co.nz

Judith and Peter Matthews - Matthews Hanoverians, Awanui  Northland    PWJMatthews@xtra,co,nz
Janene Maxwell, Dipton - 03 236 0088 027 445 4032   janene.maxwell@gmail.com

Kieryn Walton - Walton Dressage Stables, Owhango    waltondressagestables3@gmail.com

Anne Marie Morgan , Taupo - 07 372 8010 seaspring1029@gmail.com
Carol Eivers - Parkridge Stud, Havelock NorthPh  06 8747800   carol.lansdale@airnet.net.nz
Nicolette Rendle - Phoenix Sporthorses, North Shore City   0274909949 nicolette.psh@outlook.com

Renai Hart - Riverpark Farm, Huapai  0275439794    renai@riverpark.co.nz

Sheena Ross - Sterling Warmbloods Ltd, Clevedon   0274 525 678   sheenaross@xtra.co.nz
John and Angela Smith - Stoneylea Farm, Waiuku 09 235 3996  021 499 734 john.w.f.smith@xtra.co.nz
Sharleen Workman - Xtreme Sporthorses,  Otaki  04 237 9252 021 380 943 Shar-xtremesporthorses@mail.com

Dr Anne Stewart, Whangarei Ph: 0274 488284    anne@greeninc.co.nz

Catherine Smith , Rakaia   Ph: 0276 160819      paul.cath@xtra.co.nz

Victoria Wall - Elite Dressage Horses, Bruntwood Rd, Tamahere  Ph: 0272 827944 xhaltnz@xtra.co.nz

David Woolley  - DW Stud, Woodhill     david.woolley73@gmail.com

Eurosport Horses - Vicki  & Claudia Hay, Tokoroa   Ph: 0272 234818  eurosporthorses@hotmail.com

Janelle Sangster-Ward, Christchurch   j_nell82@yahoo.co.nz

Sharon Brown, Christchurch          s_schist@hotmail.com

Nikita Osborne - Seaforth Farm, Kerikeri    021 2113204    nikita@themailspot.com

Sharron McCormack    Dunedin   Ph: 0276 368837      shazza745@gmail.com

Allie Harper  Ph: 0272 360003 , Gore       allie@rvparts.co.nz

Emma Pownall , Waimauku       embleypark@gmail.com

Saskia and Alicea Brosnan , Sanson     saskia.brosnan@gmail.com

Megan Cooksley, Waimauku          Megan74nz@hotamil.com

Jane Crichton, Christchurch         fibbsey@xtra.co.nz

Andy and Angie Mason, Amberley Nth Canterbury  office@amberleyhouse.co.nz

Nadine Brandt, Levin Nbrandt@gmx.com

Jeanne Thomson, Pauatahanui     j.j.thomson@xtra.co.nz

Andrea Martin, Upper Hutt     andreafrancismartin@mail.com

Nicoli Fife, Charlton Stud, Putaruru   charltonstud@gmail.com

Kirsty Moffatt - SkyHi Horses, Pokeno  skyhihorses@gmail.com

GC Equestrian - Greg and Corey, Drury   gc@gcequestrian.co.nz

Imogen Neale, Whitford  imogenneale@gmail.com

Janne and Georgia Worth, Tuakau  thewuffs@gmail.com

Brian Cavey, Awanui Northland   b1@orcon.net.nz

Darcy Morgan, Whatawhata  darcynolan@icloud.com

Chris Taylor, Warkworth  stallionz@icloud.com

Lisa and Alex Matheson, Prestige Sporthorses, Hamilton   info@prestigesporthorses.co.nz

Sarah Catherwood, Matamata    sarah.catherwood@westburystud.com

Rebecca McKay, South Head Helensville       bex.mckay21@gmail.com

Alastair MacLean and Pat Endt, Taihape           pixnal@gmail.com

Affordable Health Products - Jane Fibbes , Christchurch     fibbsey@xtra.co.nz

Belinda Flemming, Huntly    Belinda.fleming@xtra.co.nz

Kerrin Paget, Kerikeri     kerrin@wwc.co.nz

Mrs Elisha Wade, Waipawa     elishawademail@gmail.com

Mrs Erin Skelton, Waitoki   emsutton-05@hotmail.com

Ms Kim Stiven, Levin     kimAStiven@gmail.com

Ms Hayley-Grace Davis, Te Puke    wakefield@hotmail.co.nz

Dr Anne Stewart - Ohuatahi Warmbloods, Pauatua North

Marcia Hartley-MacPherson, Kaitaia   marcia_eastwood@hotmail.com

Sarah Neilson, Waverley    s.w.neilson@gmail.com

Samuel Dobney, Huapai     sam.dobney@gmail.com