Hanoverian Sash Awards- two awards will be presented to registered Champions or Reserve Champions horses – L 1-4 and L 5 – 9 at the Premier League Dressage Championships run by all 20 of the Dressage NZ Areas – plus  New Zealand Island Championships, New Zealand Youth Festival Championships and of course, New Zealand National Championships annually.

This year we have a wonderul line up of very well performed horses and riders to share with you.


Falcon O – Candice Nichol
Falsterbohus – Sally Howe-Stirton
HSP Raven – Henrike Puketapu
Wellington winners – Nicki Sunley and Ann Webster
Santana MH – Cindy Wiffin
Frieden Star – Amanda MacPherson


River Park Farm Hanoverian Sash Awards 2022-23