Breeders

From this page, you can access pages dedicated to breeders of New Zealand Hanoverians.

Stacey Hartshorne –  stacey_hartshorne@hotmail.com
Dave and Bridget Sutton – Henton Lodge Hanoverians, Pukekohe
Robyn Hirst  – R D 10 Palmerston North p.rhirst@xtra.co.nz
Prue Jackson – 07 825 4825 piquethillequine@xtra.co.nz
Ruth Lucas – R D 3 Waiuku ph 021 488044 ruth.lucas@xtra.co.nz

Judith and Peter Matthews – Matthews Hanoverians, Northland
Janene Maxwell – 03 236 0088 027 445 4032 janene.maxwell@gmail.com

Kieryn Walton – Walton Dressage Stables  waltondressagestables3@gmail.com

Lox Stud  – Sarah Flitcroft  Ph 06 756 7009 conect2sarah@hotmail.com

Anne Marie Morgan – 07 372 8010 seaspring1029@gmail.com
Carol Eivers – Parkridge Stud, Kahurariki Rd  R D 14 Havelock NorthPh  06 8747800 carol.lansdale@airnet.net.nz
Nicolette Rendle – Phoenix Sporthorses,  0274909949 nicolette.psh@outlook.com
Robin Potter – 09 411 5123  021 1733299 potterfamily1@vodafone.co.nz
Renai Hart – Riverpark Farm, 09 412 2078    renai@riverpark.co.nz

Sheena Ross – Sterling Warmbloods Ltd, 09 309 74420274 525 678 sheenaross@xtra.co.nz
John and Angela Smith – Stoneylea Farm, 09 235 3996 021 499 734 john.w.f.smith@xtra.co.nz
Sharleen Workman – Xtreme Sporthorses, 04 237 9252 021 380 943 Shar-xtremesporthorses@mail.com

Dr Anne Stewart  Ph: 0274 488284  anne@greeninc.co.nz

Catherine Smith  Ph: 0276 160819  paul.cath@xtra.co.nz

Victoria Wall – Elite Dressage Horses  Ph: 0272 827944 xhaltnz@xtra.co.nz

David Woolley  – DW Stud  david.woolley73@gmail.com

Eurosport Horses – Vicki Hay  Ph: 0272 234818  eurosporthorses@hotmail.com

Alicia Collin  collinfamily@outlook.com

Nikita Osborne – Seaforth Farm 021 2113204  nikita@themailspot.com

Sharron McCormack  Ph: 0276 368837 shazza745@gmail.com

Allie Harper  Ph: 0272 360003    allie@rvparts.co.nz

Emma Pownall    ragstoroyals@gmail.com

Saskia and Alicea Brosnan –     saskia.brosnan@gmail.com

Megan Cooksley  Megan74nz@hotamil.com