Breeders

From this page, you can access pages dedicated to breeders of New Zealand Hanoverians.

Bilbar Lodge – Gary and Wendy Freeman, Palmerston North
Butson, Julie – 09 236 3232 027 2962967 butson@ihug.co.nz
Cheleken Stud  - R D 3 Mangatangi   tamahu@xtra.co.nz
Ellwood, Janet – 09 415 9824 027 216 7065 janet.ellwood@raywhite.com
Hayward, Susie – R D 14 Rakaia  ph 027 2786964 susiehayward@gmail.com
Hartshorne, Stacey –  stacey_hartshorne@hotmail.com
Henton Lodge Hanoverians - Dave and Bridget Sutton, Pukekohe
Hirst, Robyn  - R D 10 Palmerston North p.rhirst@xtra.co.nz
Hooper, Jillian – 06 329 2521 021 073 0381 bandjhooper@xtra.co.nz
Jackson, Prue – 07 825 4825 piquethillequine@xtra.co.nz
Karaka Hill Trust – John Magrath and Nic McDonald 06 752 7211 021 752 721 nicmagrath@xtra.co.nz
Leane, Helena – 09 420 8864 027 251 3486 helenal.nz@gmail.com
Lucas, Ruth – R D 3 Waiuku ph 021 488044 ruth.lucas@xtra.co.nz
McMahon, Wendy – R D 9 Invercargill   Ph 03 213 1068    marcus.mcmahon@woosh.co.nz
Matthews Hanoverians - Judith and Peter Matthews, Northland
Maxwell, Janene – 03 236 0088 027 445 4032 janene@maxfarming.co.nz
Mindin Equine Ltd - Sean Bignell, Kumeu
Morgan, Anne Marie – 09 423 8339 seaspring@slingshot.co.nz
Nixon-McKay, Barbara – 04 293 4778 0275 435 275 bnixon@xtra.co.nz
Parkridge Stud, Carol Eivers –  Kahurariki Rd  R D 14 Havelock NorthPh  06 8747800 carol.eivers@xtra.co.nz
Paston, Christine – 06 836 6196 021045 8578 c.paston@xtra.co.nz
Phoenix Sporthorses, Nicolette Rendle – 09 442 4033 0274909949 nicoli@orcon.net.nz
Potter, Robin – 09 411 5123  021 1733299 potterfamily1@vodafone.co.nz
Riverpark Farm, Renai Hart –  09 412 2078    renai@fortressfasteners.co.nz
Smithies, Hanna and Christine – R D 1 Silverdale ph 09 420 4348 christine.smithies@xtra.co.nz
Sterling Warmbloods Ltd, Sheena Ross – 09 309 74420274 525 678 sheenaross@xtra.co.nz
Stoneylea Farm, Angela Smith – 09 235 3996 021 499 734 john.w.f.smith@xtra.co.nz
Stroud, Melanie – 09 2922790  021026 14123 melstroud@xtra.co.nz
Tomlin, Susan  -  R D 5 Palmerston North hokowhituvet@clear.net.nz
Veitch, Jenny – 07 362 8303 veitchjenny@hotmail.com
Willowbrook Stables, David and Rania Woolley – 09 411 8755 0274 303 499 drwoolley@xtra.co.nz
Workman, Sharleen 04 237 9252 021 380 943 shar-xtremesporthorses@hotmail.com