Breeders

From this page, you can access pages dedicated to breeders of New Zealand Hanoverians.

Gary and Wendy Freeman – Bilbar Lodge, Palmerston North
Cheleken Stud  - R D 3 Mangatangi   tamahu@xtra.co.nz
Stacey Hartshorne –  stacey_hartshorne@hotmail.com
Dave and Bridget Sutton – Henton Lodge Hanoverians, Pukekohe
Robyn Hirst  – R D 10 Palmerston North p.rhirst@xtra.co.nz
Prue Jackson – 07 825 4825 piquethillequine@xtra.co.nz
Ruth Lucas – R D 3 Waiuku ph 021 488044 ruth.lucas@xtra.co.nz
Wendy McMahon – R D 9 Invercargill   Ph 03 213 1068    marcus.mcmahon@woosh.co.nz
Judith and Peter Matthews – Matthews Hanoverians, Northland
Janene Maxwell – 03 236 0088 027 445 4032 janene@maxfarming.co.nz
Sean Bignell – Mindin Equine Ltd, Kumeu
Anne Marie Morgan – 07 372 8010 seaspring1029@gmail.com
Barbara Nixon-McKay – 04 293 4778 0275 435 275 bnixon@xtra.co.nz
Carol Eivers – Parkridge Stud, Kahurariki Rd  R D 14 Havelock NorthPh  06 8747800 carol.eivers@xtra.co.nz
Nicolette Rendle – Phoenix Sporthorses,  0274909949 nicoli@orcon.net.nz
Robin Potter – 09 411 5123  021 1733299 potterfamily1@vodafone.co.nz
Renai Hart – Riverpark Farm, 09 412 2078    renai@fortressfasteners.co.nz
Hanna and Christine Smithies – R D 1 Silverdale ph 09 420 4348 christine.smithies@xtra.co.nz
Sheena Ross – Sterling Warmbloods Ltd, 09 309 74420274 525 678 sheenaross@xtra.co.nz
John and Angela Smith – Stoneylea Farm, 09 235 3996 021 499 734 john.w.f.smith@xtra.co.nz
Sharleen Workman – Xtreme Sporthorses, 04 237 9252 021 380 943 shar-xtremesporthorses@mail.com